A change of sorts

This summer birthday party with my man and my bro and his wife we cooked lobster in the back yard with a bonfire.  that was my birthday present.  So after a few drinks i almost burnt the house down cuz the butter was in the house melting and i forgot about it ,came in finally and burners were blazing up fire as the butter kept burning. (fire is the a huge problem with me, I’ll explain later) Not bad enough but after few more drinks my bro,who i love very much ,said something i didn’t like so i said “i hope you fall outta your tree stand” his wife gasp cuz she know about me.

So end of Summer hes after bees 20 feet in the air and they start stinging him so he jumps off the ladder backwards lands on Lisa brakes her nose, he broke 3 ribs, punctured his lung, and got a concussion   that is still giving him double vision today.  Hes been outta work since.

I haven’t reminded them about this.  Better left not said right now till he heals….or maybe never.

So whats the change?   I didn’t dream this, i just said it.

 

Leave a comment